WE ARE READY!! See The Full AFCON 2019 Group Stage Draw

2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON)

The 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) draw for the continent’s top teams has been completed.

The draw, which took place behind the famous Giza Pyramids on Friday, had 24 nations assembled into six groups of four teams each.

The final group draw results are as follows:

Full draw:

Group A
Egypt, Zimbabwe, Uganda & DR Congo

Group B
Burundi, Madagascar, Guinea & Nigeria

Group C
Tanzania, Kenya, Algeria & Senegal

Group D
Namibia, South Africa, Ivory Coast & Morocco

Group E
Angola, Mauritania, Mali & Tunisia

Group F
Guinea Bissau, Benin, Ghana & Cameroon.

The 32nd edition of tournament kicks off on Friday 21 June 2019 across six venues: Cairo International Stadium; Borg El-Arab Stadium, Alexandria; Suez Stadium; Air Defence Stadium; Ismailia Stadium and; Al Salam Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.